I’ve been listening to this song forever but it’s only now that I understand the lyrics of it. HAHA. But now I understand and by that I mean I “understand.” Could this be my theme song now? Hahaha.

Lately I’ve been so emotional I’m starting to hate myself. I cry over someone who doesn’t even bother take time to know me. I fall for someone who doesn’t even care about my presence. I love someone who doesn’t even recognize my feelings for him. And now I’m tired.

“If all you have is leaving I will need a better reason to write you a love song today.”

Not Today

Leave a Reply

